Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Share |

 Scott Nelson, Psy.D.  President Snelson101@gmail.com
949-229-2560

Ben Strack, Ph.D. Past President benstrack@hotmail.com
949-629-2560

 Carol Agar, Ph.D. President-elect agarneuropsychologygroup@gmail.com
866-955-AGAR (2427)

Ralph Kuechle Ph.D. Treasurer
Convention Committee Chair
ralph.kuechle@gmail.com
714-345-3449

 Dmitra Takos, Psy.D. Secretary dtakos@southcoastpsych.com
949-701-7976

 Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D. Board Member
Continuing Education Chair
drpalndrom@aol.com
  Laurel Suaden, Psy.D. Board Member laurelsugden@msn.com
949-719-2917

 Rosalyn Laudati, Ph.D. Board Member
Continuing Education Chair
rlaudati@dslextreme.com
949-721-9339

 

Michelle Matusoff Ph.D. Board Member
Membership Chair
Listserv Moderator
mm@testingforchildren.com
949-275-5525

Julie Cohen, Ph.D. Board Member jcohen@sbcglobal.net
949-363-7970

 Lorenzon Aranda, M.A. Graduate Student Representative lorenzoaranda@hotmail.com
702.290-8297

Carla DeFraine, Ph.D. Ethics Committee Chair
LAN Representative
defrainephd@mac.com
949-357-4206

Camilla Seippel, Ph.D. Graduate Student/Early Career
Services Committee Chair
Social/Networking Committee Chair
camilla@braininjurycenter.org
949-287-2414

Tiffany Crawshaw Psy.D. CARE Chair drtcrawshaw@hotmail.com
949-345-5387

Iona Pal, Psy.D. Newsletter Editor ipal32@hotmail.com
949-399-1924

Mitch Keil, Psy.D. Newsletter Editor drmitchkeil@gmail.com
714-334-5497

Valeska Wolf Administrative Assistant ocpa@onebox.com
888-324-7987