Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Board Members and Officers
Share |
Carol Agar, Ph.D. Carol Agar, Ph.D. President agarneuropsychologygroup@gmail.com
866-855-AGAR (2427)
Scott Nelson, Psy.D. Scott Nelson, Psy.D. Past President snelson101@gmail.com
949-229-5480
Carey Incledon, Psy.D. Carey Incledon, Psy.D. President-elect
dr.carey@careyincledon.com
949-4668686
Ralph Kuechle Ph.D. Ralph Kuechle Ph.D. Treasurer
Convention Committee Chair
ralph.kuechle@gmail.com
714-345-3449
Dimitra Takos, Psy.D. Dimitra Takos, Psy.D. Secretary dtakos@southcoastpsych.com
949-701-7976
Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D. Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D. Board Member
Continuing Education Chair
drpalndrome@aol.com
Laurel Sugden, Psy.D. Laurel Sugden, Psy.D. Board Member laurelsugden@msn.com
949-719-2917
Rosalyn Laudati, Ph.D. Rosalyn Laudati, Ph.D. Board Member
Continuing Education Chair
rlaudati@dslextreme.com
949-721-9339
Michelle Matusoff Ph.D. Board Member
Membership Chair
Listserv Moderator
mm@testingforchildren.com
949-275-5525
Kristina Roberts, Ph.D.

Board Member
LAN Chair Ethics Chair

kroberts123@gmail.com
760-977-1707
Lorenzon Aranda, M.A. Lorenzo Aranda, M.A. Graduate Student Representative lorenzoaranda@hotmail.com
702-290-8297
Camilla Seippel, Ph.D. Camilla Seippel, Ph.D. Graduate Student/Early Career
Services Committee Chair
camilla@braininjurycenter.org
949-287-2414
Tiffany Crawshaw Psy.D. Tiffany Crawshaw Psy.D. CARE Chair drtcrawshaw@hotmail.com
949-345-5387
Ioana Pal, Psy.D. Ioana Pal, Psy.D. Newsletter Editor ipal32@hotmail.com
949-399-1924
Valeska Wolf Valeska Wolf Administrative Assistant ocpa@onebox.com
888-324-7987